Elected Officials



Mayor Ray C. Allen
289-4242 Ext.1111  
rallen@leclaireiowa.gov 
Mayor Ray Allen
Dennis Gerard, City Council Member
Duties: Finances; Econ Development; Chamber; Strategic Plans
289-4242 Ext. 1153
dgerard@leclaireiowa.gov 
Dennis Gerard
Jason Wentland, City Council Member
Duties: Mayor Pro-Tem, Public Safety & PVCSD Liaison
289-4242 Ext. 1154
jwentland@leclaireiowa.gov 
Jason Wentland
Barry Long, City Council Member
Duties: Tourism Board and Civic Groups & Downtown Business Liaison,  
289-4242 Ext. 1152
blong@leclaireiowa.gov 
Barry Long
John A. Smith, City Council Member
Duties: P&Z, B.O.A; Streets; Utilities  PWD Liaison
289-4242 Ext. 1155
jsmith@leclaireiowa.gov 
John Smith
Amy Blair, City Council Member
Duties: Parks & Rec Comm. & Library Board Liaison
289-4242 Ext. 1151
ablair@leclaireiowa.gov
Amy Blair