Today in  LeClaire, Iowa

Mayor Bob Scannell 
Mayor Bob Scannell
Contact the Mayor at
289-4242 Ext.1111
bscannell@leclaireiowa.gov 

City Hall

City Hall
325 Wisconsin Street
(563) 289-4242

City Council Members
 
Barry Long
Ray Allen
Jesse Anderson
Barry Long
Justin Graff
Terri Applegate
Duties: Finances and Library Board Liaison
289-4242 Ext. 1155
rallen@leclaireiowa.gov
Duties: Streets
289-4242 Ext. 1154
janderson@leclaireiowa.gov
Duties: Utilities ( Sewer, Garbage, Hydro, Telecom.) & Tourism Board and Civic and Business Organization Liaison, Mayor Pro-Tem
289-4242 Ext. 1152
blong@leclaireiowa.gov
Duties: Parks & Recreation (Rec, Levee, Park Boards) & Liaison to Police and Fire Departments
289-4242 Ext. 1151

jgraff@leclaireiowa.gov
Duties: Ordinances, Policies, and Liaison to P&Z and B.O.A.
289-4242 Ext. 1153
tapplegate@leclaireiowa.gov

-City Administrator - Edwin N. Choate                                       -Deputy City Clerk - Deborah F. Buskirk
echoate@leclaireiowa.gov                                                         dbuskirk@leclaireiowa.gov

-Chief of Police - Shane Themas                                               -Public Works Supervisor - Mark S. Dale
sthemas@leclaireiowa.gov                                                          mdale@leclaireiowa.gov

-Fire Chief - Jim Bradley

jbradley@leclaireiowa.gov

-Library Director - Jillian Aschliman
jaschliman@leclaireiowa.gov


Local Links

Pleasant Valley School District

LeClaire Library

Buffalo Bill Museum

Tug Fest

Home