Tourism

It's All There...in LeClaire!

eagle6What to Do...
Bald Eagles in the Winter and Pelicans in the Summer in the skies at Lock & Dam 14! Also "American Pickers", shopping, Mississippi River and Buffalo Bill Museum.

River Retreat Guest Condo KitchenWhere to Stay...
LeClaire has a variety of lodging choices with all the modern amenities expected by today's traveler. All conveniently located near Interstate 80.

Faithful Pilot Cafe and Spirits BuildingWhat to Eat & Drink...
LeClaire has dining that ranges from gourmet cuisine, comfort food, fast food to local favorites as well as coffee and "Libations Lane" with wine tasting, brewery, distillery, and a variety of bars.

First Friday in LeClaireJoin us for First Friday, Live Music, Family Events & More!

Twilight RiverboatEnjoy the Mississippi River on the Twilight River Boat

winter_leclaire_downtownUnique Shopping & Home of the American Pickers

April 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
  1. Sun Feb. 3 - Sat Jun. 15

    Faithful Pilot Monthly Wine Class Thursday, February 28, 6pm: Faithful Pilot Wine Cl...
  2. Thu Apr. 25

    Faithful Pilot Wine Class Thursday, April 25, 6pm: Faithful Pilot Wine Class...
  3. Sat Apr. 27

    Wine Hop Downtown LeClaire Saturday, April 27, 4-7pm: Wine Hop in LeClaire! S...
  1. Fri May 3

  2. Sat May 4

    KenTaco Derby Details coming soon
  3. Sun May 12

    Riverboat Twilight Dinner Cruise Details at https://riverboattwilight.com/
View All Events >>

Get Connected with Us!

Twitter LogoRSS Logo Instagram LogoFacebook Logo