Tourism

It's All There...in LeClaire!

eagle6What to Do...
Bald Eagles in the Winter and Pelicans in the Summer in the skies at Lock & Dam 14! Also "American Pickers", shopping, Mississippi River and Buffalo Bill Museum.

River Retreat Guest Condo KitchenWhere to Stay...
LeClaire has a variety of lodging choices with all the modern amenities expected by today's traveler. All conveniently located near Interstate 80.

Faithful Pilot Cafe and Spirits BuildingWhat to Eat & Drink...
LeClaire has dining that ranges from gourmet cuisine, comfort food, fast food to local favorites as well as coffee and "Libations Lane" with wine tasting, brewery, distillery, and a variety of bars.

First Friday in LeClaireJoin us for First Friday, Live Music, Family Events & More!

Twilight RiverboatEnjoy the Mississippi River on the Twilight River Boat

winter_leclaire_downtownUnique Shopping & Home of the American Pickers

March 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
24 25 26 27 28 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
  1. Sun Feb. 3 - Sat Jun. 15

    Faithful Pilot Monthly Wine Class Thursday, February 28, 6pm: Faithful Pilot Wine Cl...
  2. Tue Mar. 19

    Euchre Night at Green Tree Brewery Tuesday, March 19, 6pm: Green Tree Brewery Euchre ...
  3. Fri Mar. 22

    Rock Star Bingo at Green Tree Brewery Friday, March 22, 8pm: Rock Star Bingo at Green Tr...
  1. Sat Mar. 23

    Cocktail Cinema at Mississippi River Distilling Company Saturday, March 23, 7:30pm: Cocktail Cinema at Mis...
  2. Sat Mar. 23

    Live Music at Green Tree Brewery Saturday, March 23, 8-11pm: Green Tree Brewery has...
  3. Sun Mar. 24

    Wine Tasting at Faithful Pilot Cafe Sunday, March 24, 3-5pm: Faithful Pilot has 15 win...
View All Events >>

Get Connected with Us!

Twitter LogoRSS Logo Instagram LogoFacebook Logo