Contact Us and Hours


Address:

323 Wisconsin St. LeClaire, IA 52753 MAP

Phone: 563-289-6007

Library General E-Mail: library@leclaireiowa.gov

World Wide Web URL: leclairelibrary.org

Library Staff:

Director

Ellen Miller, MLS emiller@leclaireiowa.gov 

Circulation Manager

Melita Tunnicliff  mtunnicliff@leclaireiowa.gov

Youth Services Coordinator

Ashley Martin amartin@leclaireiowa.gov

Circulation

Patti Witt pwitt@leclaireiowa.gov

Joel Haack jhaack@leclaireiowa.gov



 Library Hours: 

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
10:00 A.M. to 6:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 6:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 6:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 6:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 5:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 2:00 P.M.
CLOSED

View our Emergency Closing Policy

September 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
  1. Tue Sep. 28

    Virtual Storytime LIVE! Enjoy our Storytime program LIVE on the LeClaire C...
  2. Wed Sep. 29

  3. Fri Oct. 1

    Storytime on the Plaza Join Ashe on the Library Plaza for stories and fun...
  1. Tue Oct. 5

    Virtual Storytime LIVE! Enjoy our Storytime program LIVE on the LeClaire C...
  2. Fri Oct. 8

    Storytime on the Plaza Come join Ashe to read stories, sing rhymes, and h...
  3. Tue Oct. 12

    Virtual Storytime LIVE! Enjoy our Storytime program LIVE on the LeClaire C...
View All Events >>