Contact Us and Hours


Address:

323 Wisconsin St. LeClaire, IA 52753 MAP

Phone: 563-289-6007

Library General E-Mail: library@leclaireiowa.gov

World Wide Web URL: leclairelibrary.org

Library Staff:

Director

Ellen Miller, MLS emiller@leclaireiowa.gov 

Circulation Manager

Melita Tunnicliff  mtunnicliff@leclaireiowa.gov

Youth Services Coordinator

Haidee Cardoso hcardoso@leclaireiowa.gov

Circulation

Nadine Roth nroth@leclaireiowa.gov 

Vanessa Jasper vjasper@leclaireiowa.gov 



 Library Hours: 

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
10:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 5:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 2:00 P.M.
CLOSED

View our Emergency Closing Policy

January 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
  1. Sat Jan. 25

    Let’s Yoga, with Jennifer Vondracek Jennifer’s approach to supporting others health an...
  2. Tue Jan. 28

    Pequeños Cuentos- Chickens/Pollos These incredible birds are fun pets and provide us...
  3. Wed Jan. 29

    Let’s Yoga, with Jennifer Vondracek Jennifer’s approach to supporting others health an...
  1. Fri Jan. 31

    Drop-In Tech Help Bring in any device and we will give it a shot! Pl...
  2. Sat Feb. 1

    Let’s Yoga, with Jennifer Vondracek Jennifer’s approach to supporting others health an...
  3. Wed Feb. 5

    Crafternoon- Guided Sky Canvas Painting With our assortment of acrylic paints, we’ll make ...
View All Events >>