Contact Us and Hours


Address:

323 Wisconsin St. LeClaire, IA 52753 MAP

Phone: 563-289-4242 ext. 4

Library General E-Mail: library@leclaireiowa.gov

World Wide Web URL: leclairelibrary.org

Library Staff:

Director

Ellen Miller, MLS emiller@leclaireiowa.gov 

Circulation Manager

Melita Tunnicliff  mtunnicliff@leclaireiowa.gov

Youth Services Coordinator

Rebecca Mecartea rmecartea@leclaireiowa.gov

Circulation

Nadine Roth nroth@leclaireiowa.gov 

Vanessa Jasper vjasper@leclaireiowa.gov 



 Library Hours: 

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
10:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 5:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 2:00 P.M.
CLOSED

 

See our Calendar for Holidays & Closures
(View our Emergency Closing Policy*)