Contact Us and Hours


Address:

323 Wisconsin St. LeClaire, IA 52753 MAP

Phone: 563-289-6007

Library General E-Mail: library@leclaireiowa.gov

World Wide Web URL: leclairelibrary.org

Library Staff:

Director

Ellen Miller, MLS emiller@leclaireiowa.gov 

Circulation Manager

Melita Tunnicliff  mtunnicliff@leclaireiowa.gov

Youth Services Coordinator

Haidee Cardoso hcardoso@leclaireiowa.gov

Circulation

Patti Witt pwitt@leclaireiowa.gov

Vanessa Jasper vjasper@leclaireiowa.gov 



 Library Hours: 

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
10:00 A.M. to 7:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 7:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 7:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 7:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 5:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 2:00 P.M.
CLOSED

View our Emergency Closing Policy

June 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
  1. Fri Jun. 18

    Summer Reading Program: Blank Park Zoo Come see the animals! Held outside of the library ...
  2. Thu Jun. 24

    Summer Reading Program: Will Stuck Stories and songs to make you wiggle and giggle! H...
  3. Fri Jun. 25

    Storytime at the Plaza If it rains, storytime is cancelled for that day.
  1. Thu Jul. 1

    Summer Reading Program: Quad Cities Ballet Folklorico Teaches Mexican culture through dance. Held outsid...
  2. Fri Jul. 2

    Storytime at the Plaza If it rains, storytime is cancelled for that day.
  3. Mon Jul. 5

View All Events >>