Contact Us and Hours


Address:

323 Wisconsin St. LeClaire, IA 52753 MAP

Phone: 563-289-4242 ext. 4

Library General E-Mail: library@leclaireiowa.gov

World Wide Web URL: leclairelibrary.org

Library Staff:

Director

Ellen Miller, MLS emiller@leclaireiowa.gov 

Circulation Manager

Melita Tunnicliff  mtunnicliff@leclaireiowa.gov

Youth Services Coordinator

Haidee Cardoso hcardoso@leclaireiowa.gov

Circulation

Nadine Roth nroth@leclaireiowa.gov 

Vanessa Jasper vjasper@leclaireiowa.gov 



 Library Hours: 

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
10:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 5:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 2:00 P.M.
CLOSED

View our Emergency Closing Policy

May 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
  1. Mon May 27

    Closed for Memorial Day Library closed
  2. Mon May 27

    Closed for Memorial Day Library Closed
  3. Tue May 28

    Bilingual Storytime Bilingual Storytime Pequeños Cuentos. Giraffes/Jir...
  1. Wed May 29

    Toddle Time Toddle Time. This program focuses on finger plays,...
  2. Wed May 29

    LEGO Club LEGO Club. This month’s theme is Colorful Creation...
  3. Wed May 29

    Movement for Weight Loss Weight loss is so much more than the food you eat....
View All Events >>