Contact Us and Hours


Address:

323 Wisconsin St. LeClaire, IA 52753 MAP

Phone: 563-289-4242 ext. 4

Library General E-Mail: library@leclaireiowa.gov

World Wide Web URL: leclairelibrary.org

Library Staff:

Director

Ellen Miller, MLS emiller@leclaireiowa.gov 

Circulation Manager

Melita Tunnicliff  mtunnicliff@leclaireiowa.gov

Youth Services Coordinator

Haidee Cardoso hcardoso@leclaireiowa.gov

Circulation

Nadine Roth nroth@leclaireiowa.gov 

Vanessa Jasper vjasper@leclaireiowa.gov 



 Library Hours: 

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
10:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 5:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 2:00 P.M.
CLOSED

View our Emergency Closing Policy

January 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
  1. Tue Jan. 22

    Family Storytime Join us for stories, rhymes, & crafts! Activit...
  2. Wed Jan. 23

    Toddle Time This program focuses on finger plays, songs, and s...
  3. Wed Jan. 23

    Adult Book Club Adult Book Club. This month we’ll be reading A Pra...
  1. Fri Jan. 25

    Drop-in Tech Help Bring in any device and we will give it a shot! Pl...
  2. Tue Jan. 29

    Family Storytime Join us for stories, rhymes, & crafts! Activit...
  3. Wed Jan. 30

    Toddle Time This program focuses on finger plays, songs, and s...
View All Events >>