Contact Us and Hours


Address:

323 Wisconsin St. LeClaire, IA 52753 MAP

Phone: 563-289-4242 ext. 4

Library General E-Mail: library@leclaireiowa.gov

World Wide Web URL: leclairelibrary.org

Library Staff:

Director

Ellen Miller, MLS emiller@leclaireiowa.gov 

Circulation Manager

Melita Tunnicliff  mtunnicliff@leclaireiowa.gov

Youth Services Coordinator

Haidee Cardoso hcardoso@leclaireiowa.gov

Circulation

Nadine Roth nroth@leclaireiowa.gov 

Vanessa Jasper vjasper@leclaireiowa.gov 



 Library Hours: 

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
10:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 5:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 2:00 P.M.
CLOSED

View our Emergency Closing Policy

November 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  1. Fri Nov. 22

    Drop-In Tech Help Bring in any device and we will give it a shot! Pl...
  2. Fri Nov. 22

    Nerf Wars Bring your Nerf blasters and ammunition, war has b...
  3. Sat Nov. 23

    Let’s Yoga, with Jennifer Vondracek Jennifer’s approach to supporting others with thei...
  1. Sat Nov. 23

    Barn Board Quilts with Lisa Brathall Everything you need to create a beautiful barn qui...
  2. Tue Nov. 26

    Pequeños Cuentos: Trains/Trenes We’ll explore these amazing machines in this bilin...
  3. Wed Nov. 27

    LEGO Club- Crash Landings Build a landing pad and a LEGO creation to attach ...
View All Events >>