Contact Us and Hours


Address:

323 Wisconsin St. LeClaire, IA 52753 MAP

Phone: 563-289-6007

Library General E-Mail: library@leclaireiowa.gov

World Wide Web URL: leclairelibrary.org

Library Staff:

Director

Melita Tunnicliff   mtunnicliff@leclaireiowa.gov

Circulation Manager

Tabatha Baker tbaker@leclaireiowa.gov

Youth Services Coordinator

Ashley Martin amartin@leclaireiowa.gov

Circulation

Patti Witt pwitt@leclaireiowa.gov

Joel Haack jhaack@leclaireiowa.gov



 Library Hours: 

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
10:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 5:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 2:00 P.M.
CLOSED

View our Emergency Closing Policy

September 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
  1. Wed Sep. 28

    Family Storytime - Princes/Princesses! NEW DAY, NEW TIME! Join Storytime with Ashe for st...
  2. Thu Sep. 29

    Teen Book Worms Calling all teen book worms! We want your opinion ...
  3. Tue Oct. 4

    LEGO Club: Creepy Creations! Come play with hundreds of Legos! Display your ma...
  1. Wed Oct. 5

    Family Storytime - Pumpkins! NEW TIME- 6PM Join Ashe for stories, songs, and fu...
  2. Thu Oct. 6

    CreaTEEN Crafts: Creepy Pincushion Dolls Cost: FREE, Pre-register at 563-289-6007. Need a ...
  3. Thu Oct. 6

    Dungeons and Dragons Every other Thursday we continue our journey into ...
View All Events >>