Contact Us and Hours


Address:

323 Wisconsin St. LeClaire, IA 52753 MAP

Phone: 563-289-6007

Library General E-Mail: library@leclaireiowa.gov

World Wide Web URL: leclairelibrary.org

Library Staff:

Director

Melita Tunnicliff   mtunnicliff@leclaireiowa.gov

Circulation Manager

Tabatha Baker tbaker@leclaireiowa.gov

Youth Services Coordinator

Ashley Martin amartin@leclaireiowa.gov

Circulation

Patti Witt pwitt@leclaireiowa.gov

Joel Haack jhaack@leclaireiowa.gov



 Library Hours: 

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
10:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 5:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 2:00 P.M.
CLOSED

View our Emergency Closing Policy

January 2023

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
  1. Mon Feb. 6

    Adult Book Club - "Malibu Rising" Join us for books, snacks, and conversation. Check...
  2. Tue Feb. 14

    Library Board of Trustees meeting Details of the meeting including agenda can be vie...
  3. Mon Feb. 20

  1. Tue Mar. 14

    Library Board of Trustees meeting Details of the meeting including agenda can be vie...
  2. Fri Apr. 7 - Sat Apr. 8

  3. Tue Apr. 11

    Library Board of Trustees meeting Details of the meeting including agenda can be vie...
View All Events >>