Contact Us and Hours


Address:

323 Wisconsin St. LeClaire, IA 52753 MAP

Phone: 563-289-4242 ext. 4

Library General E-Mail: library@leclaireiowa.gov

World Wide Web URL: leclairelibrary.org

Library Staff:

Director

Ellen Miller, MLS emiller@leclaireiowa.gov 

Circulation Manager

Melita Tunnicliff  mtunnicliff@leclaireiowa.gov

Youth Services Coordinator

Haidee Cardoso hcardoso@leclaireiowa.gov

Circulation

Nadine Roth nroth@leclaireiowa.gov 

Vanessa Jasper vjasper@leclaireiowa.gov 



 Library Hours: 

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
10:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 5:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 2:00 P.M.
CLOSED

View our Emergency Closing Policy

September 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
  1. Tue Sep. 17

    Remembering the Apron
    Remembering the Apron. Presenter, Sheila Craig’s p...
  2. Tue Sep. 17

    Junior Explorers - Mirror Lab
    Junior Explorers Mirror Lab. Discover reflections...
  3. Wed Sep. 18

    Mini Makers - Dinosaur Eggs
    Mini Makers Dinosaur Eggs. We have uncovered a sec...
  1. Thu Sep. 19

    How Not to Die: Real Food, Real Fast - A Whole Food Plant-Based Cooking Demo
    How Not to Die: Real Food, Real Fast - A Whole Foo...
  2. Tue Sep. 24

    Spanish/English Storytime: Pequeños Cuentos – Butterflies/Mariposas
    Pequeños Cuentos – Butterflies/Mariposas. A fascin...
  3. Wed Sep. 25

    Toddle Time
    Toddle Time. This program focuses on finger plays,...
View All Events >>