Contact Us and Hours


Address:

323 Wisconsin St. LeClaire, IA 52753 MAP

Phone: 563-289-6007

Library General E-Mail: library@leclaireiowa.gov

World Wide Web URL: leclairelibrary.org

Library Staff:

Director

Ellen Miller, MLS emiller@leclaireiowa.gov 

Circulation Manager

Melita Tunnicliff  mtunnicliff@leclaireiowa.gov

Youth Services Coordinator

Haidee Cardoso hcardoso@leclaireiowa.gov

Circulation

Nadine Roth nroth@leclaireiowa.gov 

Vanessa Jasper vjasper@leclaireiowa.gov 



 Library Hours: 

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
10:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 5:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 2:00 P.M.
CLOSED

View our Emergency Closing Policy

April 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
  1. Tue Apr. 7

    Crochet Stress Balls Our teen volunteer, Megan Ripple will be showing u...
  2. Wed Apr. 8

    Toddle Time We focus on movement-based storytelling and songs....
  3. Wed Apr. 8

    Let’s Yoga, with Jennifer Vondracek Jennifer’s approach to supporting others health an...
  1. Fri Apr. 10

    Library Closed for Easter Holiday Library closed Friday.
  2. Sat Apr. 11

    Library Closed for Easter Holiday Library closed Saturday.
  3. Tue Apr. 14

    Slime Time NEW PROGRAM and TIME Check out our newest thematic family storytime! We...
View All Events >>