Contact Us and Hours


Address:

323 Wisconsin St. LeClaire, IA 52753 MAP

Phone: 563-289-4242 ext. 4

Library General E-Mail: library@leclaireiowa.gov

World Wide Web URL: leclairelibrary.org

Library Staff:

Director

Ellen Miller, MLS emiller@leclaireiowa.gov 

Circulation Manager

Melita Tunnicliff  mtunnicliff@leclaireiowa.gov

Youth Services Coordinator

Haidee Cardoso hcardoso@leclaireiowa.gov

Circulation

Nadine Roth nroth@leclaireiowa.gov 

Vanessa Jasper vjasper@leclaireiowa.gov 



 Library Hours: 

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
10:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 5:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 2:00 P.M.
CLOSED

View our Emergency Closing Policy

March 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
24 25 26 27 28 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
  1. Tue Mar. 26

    Family Storytime Join us for stories, rhymes, & crafts! Activit...
  2. Wed Mar. 27

    Toddle Time This program focuses on finger plays, songs, and s...
  3. Wed Mar. 27

    LEGO Club We have the LEGOs, you have the creativity! All of...
  1. Wed Mar. 27

    Adult Book Club This month we’ll be reading Daring to Drive, by Ma...
  2. Fri Mar. 29

    Drop-In Tech Help Bring in any device and we will give it a shot! Pl...
  3. Tue Apr. 2

    Family Storytime Family Storytime. Join us for stories, rhymes, &am...
View All Events >>