Elected Officials



Mayor Ray C. Allen
289-4242 Ext.1111  
rallen@leclaireiowa.gov
Term Expires: 12-31-2021
Mayor Ray Allen
Dennis Gerard, City Council Member - Mayor Pro-Tem
Duties: Finances; Econ Development; Chamber; Strategic Plans
289-4242 Ext. 1153
dgerard@leclaireiowa.gov
Term Expires: 12-31-2023 
GERARD
Sara Gravert, City Council Member
Duties:  Tourism Board, Civic Groups, and PVCSD and Downtown Business Liaison
289-4242 Ext. 1154
sgravert@leclaireiowa.gov
Term Expires: 12-31-2023

GRAVERT
Barry Long, City Council Member
Duties: Public Safety Liaison  
289-4242 Ext. 1152
blong@leclaireiowa.gov
Term Expires: 12-31-2021 
Barry Long
John A. Smith, City Council Member
Duties: P&Z, B.O.A; Streets; Utilities  PWD Liaison
289-4242 Ext. 1155
jsmith@leclaireiowa.gov
Term Expires: 12-31-2021 
J. SMITH
Amy Blair, City Council Member
Duties: Parks & Rec Comm. & Library Board Liaison
289-4242 Ext. 1151
ablair@leclaireiowa.gov
Term Expires: 12-31-2021
BLAIR